Das akanova Team

Komm in den Austausch!

Leitung
Monique Richter
+49 176 43 55 66 24
m.richter@akanova.de
Projektmanagement Fortbildungen
Justyna Gwozdz
+49 171 92 15 466
j.gwozdz@akanova.de
Projektmanagement Fortbildungen
Nora Lübbert
+49 152 29 54 29 40
n.luebbert@akanova.de
Projektmanagement Fortbildungen
Linda Scheer
+49 171 81 13 191
l.scheer@akanova.de
Projektmanagement Qualifizierungen
Petra Karl
+49 157 501 311 88
p.karl@akanova.de
Marketing & Kommunikation
Edona Bresilla
+49 151 59 96 68 74
e.bresilla@akanova.de
Organisation & Teilnehmerservice
Eva Sorgenfrei
+49 151 59 99 01 28
e.sorgenfrei@akanova.de
Organisation & Teilnehmerservice
Diana Peters
+49 151 59 99 01 28
d.peters@akanova.de
Organisation & Teilnehmerservice
Antoniya Staneva
+49 151 59 99 01 28
a.staneva@akanova.de
Student
Ali Amin
a.amin@akanova.de

Komm mit uns in den Austausch!
Schreib uns unter info@akanova.de oder ruf uns einfach direkt an: +49 151 59 99 01 28